NA 179 Dadu General Election 1993 Result

NA-179 Dadu III Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-179 Dadu III with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of NA 179 Dadu M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-179 was belongs on the area of district Dadu in G.E 1993. Rafiq Ahmad Mahessar was elected MNA from N.A- 179 District Dadu in the general election 1993.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1993 of NA179 Dadu

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rafiq Ahmad Mahessar



Abdul Hameed Khan Jatoi



NA 179 Dadu Election 1993 Full Result

NA 179 Dadu Election 1993 ResultNA-179 Dadu general election 1993 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Abdul Hameed Khan Jatoi and Rafiq Ahmad Mahesar with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Result of NA-179
General Election 1990 Result of NA-179
General Election 1988 Result of NA-179

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |