NA 146 Bahawalnagar General Election 1993 Result

NA-146 Bahawalnagar III Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-146 Bahawalnagar III with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of NA 146 Bahawalnagar M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-146 was belongs on the area of district Bahawalnagar in G.E 1993. Ali Akbar Mazhar Wains was elected MNA from N.A- 146 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 1993.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1993 of NA146 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name Party Votes

Ali Akbar Mazhar Wains



Chaudhary Abdul Ghafoor



Doctor Ehsan Bari Mian



Muhammad Siddique



NA 146 Bahawalnagar Election 1993 Full Result

NA 146 Bahawalnagar Election 1993 ResultNA-146 Bahawalnagar general election 1993 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Ali Akbar Mazhar Wains , Chaudhary Abdul Ghafoor , Doctor Sahib Ehsan Bari Mian and Muhammad Siddique with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Result of NA-146
General Election 1990 Result of NA-146
General Election 1988 Result of NA-146

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |