NA 140 Layyah General Election 1993 Result

NA-140 Layyah II Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-140 Layyah II with votes detail of General Election 1993. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of NA 140 Layyah M.N.A seat Pakistan . NA-140 was belongs on the area of district Layyah in G.E 1993. Sardar Muhammad Jahangir Khan Sehar was elected MNA from N.A- 140 District Layyah in the general election 1993.

All Candidates Votes in Election 1993 of NA140 Layyah

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Jahangir Khan



Sahibzada Faiz ul Hassan



Manzoor Ahmad Khan



NA 140 Layyah Election 1993 Full Result

NA 140 Layyah Election 1993 ResultNA-140 Layyah general election 1993 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. Name of all All party and independent candidates names are Muhammad Jahangir Khan Saharr , Sahibzada Faiz ul Hassan Sehwag and Manzoor Ahmad Khan with their full votes detail .Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Result of NA-140
General Election 1990 Result of NA-140
General Election 1988 Result of NA-140

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |