PF 76 Dir General Election 1990 Result

PF-76 Dir Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-76 Dir with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PF 76 Dir M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly  .Votes of  Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , People Democratic Alliance , Awami National Party, PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PDA candidate.  Syed Sardar Alam Bacha was elected MPA from P.F- 76 District Dir in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PF76 Dir

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Sardar Alam Bacha



Naqeeb Ahmad Jan



Bahadar Khan



Abdul Rahman Khan



PF 76 Dir Election 1990 Result

PF-76 Dir ResultPF-76 Dir general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Syed Sardar Alam Bacha, Naqeeb Ahmad Jan, Bahadar Khan and Abdur Rehman Khan who contested election 1990 from PK-76 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1990 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |