PF 47 Mansehra General Election 1990 Result

PF-47 Mansehra Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-47 Mansehra with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PF 47 Mansehra M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly  .Votes of  Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , People Democratic Alliance , Awami National Party, PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PDA candidate.  Haji Muhammad Yousaf Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 47 District Mansehra in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PF47 Mansehra

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Muhammad Yousaf Khan



Malang Khan



Haji Atta Muhammad Khan



Aqil Khan



Wali Muhammad Khan



PF 47 Mansehra Election 1990 Result

PF-47 Mansehra ResultPF-47 Mansehra general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Haji Muhammad Yousif Khan, Malang Khan, Haji Atta Muhammad Khan, Aqil Khan and Wali Muhammad Khan who contested election 1990 from PK-47 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1990 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |