PF 38 Abbottabad General Election 1990 Result

PF-38 Abbottabad Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-38 Abbottabad with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PF 38 Abbottabad M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly  .Votes of  Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , People Democratic Alliance , Awami National Party, PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PDA candidate.  Muhammad Ayub Khan Afridi was elected MPA from P.F- 38 District Abbottabad in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PF38 Abbottabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Ayub Khan Afridi



Muhammad Ayub Khan Tanoli



Malik Bashir Ahmad



Malik Muhammad Munsif



PF 38 Abbottabad Election 1990 Result

PF-38 Abbottabad ResultPF-38 Abbottabad general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Muhammad Ayub Khan Afridi, Muhammad Ayob Khan Tanoli, Malik Bashir Ahmad and Malik Muhammad Munsif who contested election 1990 from PK-38 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1990 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |