PF 35 Abbottabad General Election 1990 Result

PF-35 Abbottabad Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-35 Abbottabad with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PF 35 Abbottabad M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly  .Votes of  Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , People Democratic Alliance , Awami National Party, PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PDA candidate.  Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan Abbasi was elected MPA from P.F- 35 District Abbottabad in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PF35 Abbottabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Mehtab Ahmad Khan Abbasi



Syed Muhammad Gulzar Abbasi



Bashir Hussain Abbasi



Muhammad Iqbal Abbasi



PF 35 Abbottabad Election 1990 Result

PF-35 Abbottabad ResultPF-35 Abbottabad general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sardar Mehtab Ahmad Khan Abbasi, Syed Muhammad Gulzar Abbasi, Bashir Hussain Abbasi and Muhammad Iqbal Abbasi who contested election 1990 from PK-35 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1990 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |