PF 27 Swabi General Election 1990 Result

PF-27 Swabi Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-27 Swabi with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PF 27 Swabi M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly  .Votes of  Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , People Democratic Alliance , Awami National Party, PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PDA candidate.  Sher Zaman Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 27 District Swabi in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PF27 Swabi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sher Zaman Khan



Abdul Majeed



Molvi Gharib Ullah



PF 27 Swabi Election 1990 Result

PF-27 Swabi ResultPF-27 Swabi general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sher Zaman Khan, Abdul Majid and Molvi Ghareeb Ullah contested election 1990 from PK-27 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1990 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |