PF 19 Mardan General Election 1990 Result

PF-19 Mardan Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-19 Mardan with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PF 19 Mardan M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly  .Votes of  Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , People Democratic Alliance , Awami National Party, PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PDA candidate.  Muhammad Sufaid Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 19 District Mardan in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PF19 Mardan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Sufaid Khan



Ghani Dad Khan



Nasarullah Khan



Yousif Shah



PF 19 Mardan Election 1990 Result

PF-19 Mardan ResultPF-19 Mardan general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Muhammad Sufaid Khan, Ghani Dad Khan, Nasrullah Khan and Yousaf Shah who contested election 1990 from PK-19 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1990 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |