PF 13 Charsada General Election 1990 Result

PF-13 Charsada Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-13 Charsada with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PF 13 Charsada M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly  .Votes of  Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , People Democratic Alliance , Awami National Party, PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PDA candidate.  Begum Naseem Wali Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 13 District Charsada in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PF13 Charsada

Candidate Name

Party Name


Begum Nasim Wali Khan



Moulana Gouhar Shah



Wilayat Ali



PF 13 Charsada Election 1990 Result

PF-13 Charsada ResultPF-13 Charsada general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Begum Nasim Wali Khan, Molana Gouhar Shah and Walayat Ali who contested election 1990 from PK-13 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1990 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |