PF 11 Peshawar General Election 1990 Result

PF-11 Peshawar Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-11 Peshawar with votes detail of General Election 1990. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of PF 11 Peshawar M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly  .Votes of  Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , People Democratic Alliance , Awami National Party, PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PDA candidate.  Haji Wali Muhammad was elected MPA from P.F- 11 District Peshawar in the general election 1990.

All Candidate Votes Election 1990 of PF11 Peshawar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Wali Muhammad



Sher Zada



Moulana Mujahid Khan



Aslam Khan



PF 11 Peshawar Election 1990 Result

PF-11 Peshawar ResultPF-11 Peshawar general election 1990 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Haji Wali Muhammad, Sherzada, Molana Mujahid Khan and Aslam Khan who contested election 1990 from PK-11 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1990 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |