PP 80 Gujranwala General Election 1988 Result

PP-80 Gujranwala Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-80 Gujranwala with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 80 Gujranwala M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Chaudhary Mehdi Hassan Bhatti was elected MPA from P.P- 80 District Gujranwala in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP80 Gujranwala

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Mahdi Hassan Bhatti



Afzal Hussain Tarar






PP 80 Gujranwala Election 1988 Result

PP-80 Gujranwala ResultPP-80 Gujranwala general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Chaudhary Mehdi Hassan Bhatti, Afzal Hussain Tarar and Irshadullah who contested election 1988 from PP-80 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com