PP 62 Jhang General Election 1988 Result

PP-62 Jhang Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-62 Jhang with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 62 Jhang M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Mehr Dost Muhammad Lali was elected MPA from P.P- 62 District Jhang in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP62 Jhang

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mahar Dost Muhammad Lali



Malik Ghulam Abbas



Syed Muhammad Sibtain Shah



Muhammad Khurshid



PP 62 Jhang Election 1988 Result

PP-62 Jhang ResultPP-62 Jhang general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mehar Dost Muhammad Lali, Malik Ghulam Abbas, Syed Muhammad Sibtain Shah and Muhammad Khurshid who contested election 1988 from PP-62 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com