PP 40 Bhakkar General Election 1988 Result

PP-40 Bhakkar Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-40 Bhakkar with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 40 Bhakkar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Saeed Akbar Khan Nawani was elected MPA from P.P- 40 District Bhakkar in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP40 Bhakkar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Saeed Akbar Khan Nawani



Malik Amanullah



Ashfaq Ahmad Kharal



PP 40 Bhakkar Election 1988 Result

PP-40 Bhakkar ResultPP-40 Bhakkar general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Saeed Akbar Khan Nawani , Malik Aman Ullah and Ashfaq Ahmad Kharal who contested election 1988 from PP-40 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com