PP 33 Khushab General Election 1988 Result

PP-33 Khushab Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-33 Khushab with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 33 Khushab M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Malik Muhammad Bashir Awan was elected MPA from P.P- 33 District Khushab in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP33 Khushab

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Muhammad Bashir Awan



Malik Mukhtar Ahmad Awan



Malik Dost Muhammad Awan



Mian Muhammad Abdul Qadoos



PP 33 Khushab Election 1988 Result

PP-33 Khushab ResultPP-33 Khushab general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Malik Muhammad Bashir Awan, Malik Mukhtar Ahmad, Malik Dost Muhammad Awan and Mian Muhammad Abdul Qadoos who contested election 1988 from PP-33 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com