PP 29 Sargodha General Election 1988 Result

PP-29 Sargodha Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-29 Sargodha with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 29 Sargodha M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Mian Saif Ahmad Ranjha was elected MPA from P.P- 29 District Sargodha in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP29 Sargodha

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Saif Ahmad Ranjha



Manzar Ali Ranjha



Akhtar Hayat



PP 29 Sargodha Election 1988 Result

PP-29 Sargodha ResultPP-29 Sargodha general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mian Saif Ahmed Ranjha , Manazar Ali Ranjha and Akhtar Hayat who contested election 1988 from PP-29 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com