PP 237 Rahim Yar Khan General Election 1988 Result

PP-237 Rahim Yar Khan Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-237 Rahim Yar Khan with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 237 Rahim Yar Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Ch. Muhammad Jaffar Iqbal Gujjar was elected MPA from P.P- 237 District Rahim Yar Khan in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP237 Rahim Yar Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Muhammad Jaffar Iqbal



Irfan Abdullah



Abdul Rauf Rabbani



Haji Munawar Ahmad



PP 237 Rahim Yar Khan Election 1988 Result

PP-237 Rahim Yar Khan ResultPP-237 Rahim Yar Khan general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Chaudhary Muhammad Jaffir Iqbal, Irfan Abdullah, Abdul Rauf Rabbani and Haji Munawar Ahmad who contested election 1988 from PP-237 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com