PP 205 Rajanpur General Election 1988 Result

PP-205 Rajanpur Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-205 Rajanpur with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 205 Rajanpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak was elected MPA from P.P- 205 District Rajanpur in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP205 Rajanpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak



Muhammad Amanullah Khan Drishik



PP 205 Rajanpur Election 1988 Result

PP-205 Rajanpur ResultPP-205 Rajanpur general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak and Sardar Muhammad Amanullah Khan Dreshak who contested election 1988 from PP-205 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com