PP 196 Vehari General Election 1988 Result

PP-196 Vehari Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-196 Vehari with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 196 Vehari M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Mian Javed Mumtaz Khan Daultana was elected MPA from P.P- 196 District Vehari in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP196 Vehari

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Javed Mumtaz Khan Daultana



Muhammad Zargham Khan Khakwani



Malik Riaz Ahmad Langarial



Allah Yar Khan



PP 196 Vehari Election 1988 Result

PP-196 Vehari ResultPP-196 Vehari general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mian Javed Mumtaz Khan Doltana, Muhammad Zargham Khan Khakwani , Malik Riaz Ahmad Langarial and Allahyar Khan who contested election 1988 from PP-196 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com