PP 192 Vehari General Election 1988 Result

PP-192 Vehari Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-192 Vehari with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 192 Vehari M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Israr Ahmad Khan Yousafzai was elected MPA from P.P- 192 District Vehari in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP192 Vehari

Candidate Name

Party Name


Israr Ahmad Khan Yousafzai



Mian Mehfooz Ahmad



Manzoor Hussain



PP 192 Vehari Election 1988 Result

PP-192 Vehari ResultPP-192 Vehari general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Israr Ahmad Khan, Mahfooz Ahmad and Manzoor Hussain who contested election 1988 from PP-192 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com