PP 190 Sahiwal General Election 1988 Result

PP-190 Sahiwal Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-190 Sahiwal with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 190 Sahiwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Tika Muhammad Iqbal Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 190 District Sahiwal in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP190 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Tika Muhammad Iqbal Khan



Muhammad Nazir



Majar (R) Ahmad Mahmood (Retired)



PP 190 Sahiwal Election 1988 Result

PP-190 Sahiwal ResultPP-190 Sahiwal general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Tika Muhammad Iqbal Khan, Muhammad Nazeer and Major (Rtd) Ahmad Mahmood who contested election 1988 from PP-190 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com