PP 183 Sahiwal General Election 1988 Result

PP-183 Sahiwal Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-183 Sahiwal with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 183 Sahiwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Malik Jalal Din Dhakoo was elected MPA from P.P- 183 District Sahiwal in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP183 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Jallal Din Dhakoo



Syed Ghulam Murtaza



Chaudhary Muhammad Afzal



Muhammad Sadiq



PP 183 Sahiwal Election 1988 Result

PP-183 Sahiwal ResultPP-183 Sahiwal general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Malik Jallal Deen Dhaku , Syed Ghulam Murtaza, Chaudhary Muhammad Afzal and Muhammad Sadiq who contested election 1988 from PP-183 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com