PP 18 Chakwal General Election 1988 Result

PP-18 Chakwal Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-18 Chakwal with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 18 Chakwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Fouzia Behram was elected MPA from P.P- 18 District Chakwal in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP18 Chakwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ms Fozia Behram



Sardar Ghulam Abbas



Captain (R) Muhammad Nazir



Mazhar Abbas Kazmi (Retired)



PP 18 Chakwal Election 1988 Result

PP-18 Chakwal ResultPP-18 Chakwal general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Ms Fuzia Behram, Sardar Ghulam Abbas, Captain Muhammad Nazeer and Mazhar Abbas Kazmi who contested election 1988 from PP-18 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com