PP 169 Multan General Election 1988 Result

PP-169 Multan Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-169 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 169 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Dewan Syed Aashiq Hussain Bukhari was elected MPA from P.P- 169 District Multan in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP169 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Dewan Syed Ashiq Hussain Bukhari



Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Lang



Rab Nawaz



Yaqoob Hassan



PP 169 Multan Election 1988 Result

PP-169 Multan ResultPP-169 Multan general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Dewan Syed Ashiq Hussain Bokhari , Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Lang , Rab Nawaz Noon and Yaqoob Hassan who contested election 1988 from PP-169 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com