PP 166 Multan General Election 1988 Result

PP-166 Multan Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-166 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 166 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Makhdoomzada Shah Mahmood Qureshi was elected MPA from P.P- 166 District Multan in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP166 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Makhdoomzada Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi



Malik Mazhar Abbas Raan



Muhammad Ismail Arain



PP 166 Multan Election 1988 Result

PP-166 Multan ResultPP-166 Multan general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Makhdoomzada Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi, Malik Mazhar Abbas Raan and Muhammad Ismail Arain who contested election 1988 from PP-166 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com