PP 164 Multan General Election 1988 Result

PP-164 Multan Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-164 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 164 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Syed Nazim Hussain Shah was elected MPA from P.P- 164 District Multan in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP164 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Nazim Hussain Shah



Makhdoomzada Syed Muhammad Ahsan Shah



Muhammad Yousaf Khan



Mian Abdul Aziz



PP 164 Multan Election 1988 Result

PP-164 Multan ResultPP-164 Multan general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Syed Nazim Hussain Shah, Makhdoom Syed Muhammad Ahsan Shah, Muhammad Yousaf Khan and Mian Abdul Aziz who contested election 1988 from PP-164 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com