PP 160 Multan General Election 1988 Result

PP-160 Multan Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-160 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 160 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Malik Salahuddin Dogar was elected MPA from P.P- 160 District Multan in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP160 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Salah Uddin Dogar



Syed Khalid Mahmood Bukhari



Bashir Ahmad Bhutta



Doctor Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Ali (Retired)



PP 160 Multan Election 1988 Result

PP-160 Multan ResultPP-160 Multan general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Malik Salahuddin Dogar, Syed Khalid Mahmood Bokhari, Bashir Ahmad Bhutta and Doctor Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Ali who contested election 1988 from PP-160 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com