PP 159 Okara General Election 1988 Result

PP-159 Okara Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-159 Okara with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 159 Okara M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Watto was elected MPA from P.P- 159 District Okara in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP159 Okara

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Watto



Mian Imdad Hussain Dareka



Shahid Sana Barki



Doctor Qasim Ali (Retired)



PP 159 Okara Election 1988 Result

PP-159 Okara ResultPP-159 Okara general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan, Mian Imdad Hussain Dareka Watto , Shahid Sana Barki and Doctor Qasim Ali who contested election 1988 from PP-159 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com