PP 157 Okara General Election 1988 Result

PP-157 Okara Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-157 Okara with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 157 Okara M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Shahid Mahmood Nawaz was elected MPA from P.P- 157 District Okara in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP157 Okara

Candidate Name

Party Name


Shahid Mehmood Nawaz



Malik Muhammad Abbas Khokhar



Javed Iqbal



PP 157 Okara Election 1988 Result

PP-157 Okara ResultPP-157 Okara general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Shahid Mehmood Nawaz, Malik Muhammad Abbas Khokhar and Javed Iqbal who contested election 1988 from PP-157 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com