PP 155 Okara General Election 1988 Result

PP-155 Okara Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-155 Okara with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 155 Okara M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Rai Noor Muhammad Kharal was elected MPA from P.P- 155 District Okara in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP155 Okara

Candidate Name

Party Name


Rai Noor Muhammad Kharal



Muhammad Yar Khan Lashari



Rai Muhammad Aslam Khan



PP 155 Okara Election 1988 Result

PP-155 Okara ResultPP-155 Okara general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Rai Noor Muhammad Kharal , Muhammad Yar Khan Lashari and Rai Muhammad Aslam Khan Kharal who contested election 1988 from PP-155 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com