PP 152 Kasur General Election 1988 Result

PP-152 Kasur Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-152 Kasur with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 152 Kasur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Sardar Hassan Akhtar Mokal was elected MPA from P.P- 152 District Kasur in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP152 Kasur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Hassan Akhtar Mokal



Haji Muhammad Hanif Naseem



Malik Muhammad Idress



Abdul Rashid



PP 152 Kasur Election 1988 Result

PP-152 Kasur ResultPP-152 Kasur general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sardar Hassan Akhtar Mokal, Haji Muhammad Hanif Nasim, Malik Muhammad Idress and Abdul Rashid who contested election 1988 from PP-152 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com