PP 146 Kasur General Election 1988 Result

PP-146 Kasur Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-146 Kasur with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 146 Kasur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Haji Sardar Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 146 District Kasur in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP146 Kasur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Sardar Khan



Sardar Liaqat Ali



Chaudhary Barkat Ali



Sardar Muhammad Hussain (Retired)



PP 146 Kasur Election 1988 Result

PP-146 Kasur ResultPP-146 Kasur general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Haji Sardar Khan, Sardar Liaqat Ali, Chaudhary Barkat Ali and Sardar Muhammad Hussain who contested election 1988 from PP-146 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com