PP 134 Sheikhupura General Election 1988 Result

PP-134 Sheikhupura Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-134 Sheikhupura with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 134 Sheikhupura M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Ch. Nisar Ahmad Dhillon was elected MPA from P.P- 134 District Sheikhupura in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP134 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Nisar Ahmad Dhillon



Qaurban Ullah Khan



Muhammad Ghulfam Ashraf



PP 134 Sheikhupura Election 1988 Result

PP-134 Sheikhupura ResultPP-134 Sheikhupura general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Chaudhary Nisar Ahmad Dhillon , Qaurbanullah Khan and Muhammad Ghulfam Ashraf who contested election 1988 from PP-134 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com