PP 133 Lahore General Election 1988 Result

PP-133 Lahore Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-133 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 133 Lahore M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Shabbir Ahmad Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 133 District Lahore in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP133 Lahore

Candidate Name

Party Name


Shabbir Ahmad Khan



Sardar Arif Rashid



Chaudhary Mukhtar Ali



Muhammad Aslam Khan Niazi



PP 133 Lahore Election 1988 Result

PP-133 Lahore ResultPP-133 Lahore general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Shabbir Ahmed Khan, Sardar Arfi Rasheed, Chaudhary Mukhtar Ali and Muhammad Aslam Khan Niazi who contested election 1988 from PP-133 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com