PP 132 Lahore General Election 1988 Result

PP-132 Lahore Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-132 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 132 Lahore M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Shaukat Ali was elected MPA from P.P- 132 District Lahore in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP132 Lahore

Candidate Name

Party Name


Shaukat Ali



Muhammad Akram



Shaukat Ali s/o Muhammad Sultan



Muhammad Ismail



PP 132 Lahore Election 1988 Result

PP-132 Lahore ResultPP-132 Lahore general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Shaukat Ali s/o Muhammad Siddique , Muhammad Akram, Shaukat Ali s/o Muhammad Sultan and Muhammad Ismail who contested election 1988 from PP-132 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com