PP 11 Rawalpindi General Election 1988 Result

PP-11 Rawalpindi Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-11 Rawalpindi with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 11 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Raja Javed Akhlas was elected MPA from P.P- 11 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP11 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Raja Javed Ikhlas



Sultan Mahmood



Ehsan Qadir



Raja Ghazanfar Hussain



PP 11 Rawalpindi Election 1988 Result

PP-11 Rawalpindi ResultPP-11 Rawalpindi general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Raja Javid Ikhlas, Sultan Mahmood, Ehsan Qadir and Raja Ghazanfar Hussain who contested election 1988 from PP-11 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com