PP 107 Sialkot General Election 1988 Result

PP-107 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-107 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 107 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Chaudhary Sadaqat Ali was elected MPA from P.P- 107 District Sialkot in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP107 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Sadaqat Ali



Ejaz Ahmad Cheema



Muhammad Nazeer Mughal



Abdul Hafeez Akmal



PP 107 Sialkot Election 1988 Result

PP-107 Sialkot ResultPP-107 Sialkot general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Ch. Sadaqat Ali, Iejaz Ahmad Cheema, Muhammad Nazir Mughal and Abdul Hafiz Akmal who contested election 1988 from PP-107 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com