PP 101 Gujrat General Election 1988 Result

PP-101 Gujrat Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-101 Gujrat with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PP 101 Gujrat M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , IJI , JUI, PAI candidate. Chaudhary Altaf Ahmad Ranjha was elected MPA from P.P- 101 District Gujrat in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PP101 Gujrat

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ch. Altaf Ahmad Ranjha



Ahmad Yar



Haji Noor Muhammad



Zafar Hayat



PP 101 Gujrat Election 1988 Result

PP-101 Gujrat ResultPP-101 Gujrat general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Ch. Altaf Ahmad Ranjha , Ahmad Yar, Haji Noor Muhammad and Zafar Hayat who contested election 1988 from PP-101 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1988 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com