PF 75 Dir General Election 1988 Result

PF-75 Dir Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-75 Dir with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 75 Dir M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Muhammad Yaqoob Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 75 District Dir in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK75 Dir

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Yaqoob Khan



Ahmad Hassan



Qazi Abdul Salam



Muhammad Siddique Khan



Muhammad Zahid Khan



PF 75 Dir Election 1988 Result

PF-75 Dir ResultPF-75 Dir general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Muhammad Yaqoob Khan, Ahmed Hassan, Qazi Abdus Salam, Muhammad Siddiqe Khan and Muhammad Zahid Khan who contested election 1988 from PF-75 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |