PF 73 Dir General Election 1988 Result

PF-73 Dir Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-73 Dir with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 73 Dir M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Haji Aman Ullah Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 73 District Dir in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK73 Dir

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Aman Ullah Khan



Haji Mutabar Khan



Muhammad Rashid Advocate



Molvi Gul Ahmad



PF 73 Dir Election 1988 Result

PF-73 Dir ResultPF-73 Dir general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Haji Amanullah Khan, Haji Mutabar Khan, Muhammad Rashid Advocate and Molvi Gul Ahmed who contested election 1988 from PF-73 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |