PF 61 Bannu General Election 1988 Result

PF-61 Bannu Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-61 Bannu with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 61 Bannu M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Anwar Kamal Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 61 District Bannu in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK61 Bannu

Candidate Name

Party Name


Anwar Kamal Khan



Khan Mashal Khan



Ameer Nawaz Khan



Muhammad Akram Khan



Noorani Shah



PF 61 Bannu Election 1988 Result

PF-61 Bannu ResultPF-61 Bannu general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Anwar Kamal Khan, Khan Mashal Khan, Ameer Nawaz Khan, Muhammad Akram Khan and Noorani Shah who contested election 1988 from PF-61 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |