PF 52 Dera Ismail Khan General Election 1988 Result

PF-52 Dera Ismail Khan Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-52 Dera Ismail Khan with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 52 Dera Ismail Khan M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Qadam Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 52 District Dera Ismail Khan in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK52 Dera Ismail Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Qadam Khan



Malik Muhammad Miskeen



Noor Nabi



Malik Sakhi



PF 52 Dera Ismail Khan Election 1988 Result

PF-52 Dera Ismail Khan ResultPF-52 Dera Ismail Khan general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Qadam Khan, Malik Muhammad Maskeen, Noor Nabi and Malik Sakhi who contested election 1988 from PF-52 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |