PF 48 Mansehra General Election 1988 Result

PF-48 Mansehra Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-48 Mansehra with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 48 Mansehra M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Haji Fateh Muhammad Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 48 District Mansehra in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK48 Mansehra

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Fateh Muhammad Khan



Muhammad Muzaffar Uddin



Muhammad Hassan Khan



PF 48 Mansehra Election 1988 Result

PF-48 Mansehra ResultPF-48 Mansehra general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Haji Fateh Muhammad Khan, Muhammad Muzaffar-ud-Din and Muhammad Hassan Khan who contested election 1988 from PF-48 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |