PF 39 Abbottabad General Election 1988 Result

PF-39 Abbottabad Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-39 Abbottabad with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 39 Abbottabad M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Raja Sikander Zaman Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 39 District Abbottabad in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK39 Abbottabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Raja Sikander Zaman Khan



Mukhtiar Ahmad



Safdar Nawaz Khan



PF 39 Abbottabad Election 1988 Result

PF-39 Abbottabad ResultPF-39 Abbottabad general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Raja Sikandar Zaman Khan, Mukhtiar Ahmed and Safdar Nawaz Khan who contested election 1988 from PF-39 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |