PF 28 Kohat General Election 1988 Result

PF-28 Kohat Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-28 Kohat with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 28 Kohat M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Syed Sana Ullah Shah was elected MPA from P.F- 28 District Kohat in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK28 Kohat

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Sanaullah Shah



Fazal Raheem



Hidayat Ullah Khan



Bahar Khan



PF 28 Kohat Election 1988 Result

PF-28 Kohat ResultPF-28 Kohat general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Syed Sanaullah Shah, Fazal Rahim, Hadayatullah Khan and Bahar Khan who contested election 1988 from PF-28 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |