PF 27 Swabi General Election 1988 Result

PF-27 Swabi Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-27 Swabi with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 27 Swabi M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Abdul Majid was elected MPA from P.F- 27 District Swabi in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK27 Swabi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Abdul Majeed



Fazl e Haq



PF 27 Swabi Election 1988 Result

PF-27 Swabi ResultPF-27 Swabi general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Abdul Majeed and Fazal e Haq who contested election 1988 from PF-27 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |