PF 22 Mardan General Election 1988 Result

PF-22 Mardan Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-22 Mardan with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 22 Mardan M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Said Rahman Muhmand was elected MPA from P.F- 22 District Mardan in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK22 Mardan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Said Rahman Mohmand



Muhammad Iftikhar Khan



Anwar Badshah



Syed Rahat Shah



PF 22 Mardan Election 1988 Result

PF-22 Mardan ResultPF-22 Mardan general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Said Rehman Mohmand, Muhammad Iftikhar Khan, Anwar Badshah and Syed Rahat Shah who contested election 1988 from PF-22 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |