PF 17 Charsada General Election 1988 Result

PF-17 Charsada Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-17 Charsada with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 17 Charsada M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of   Pakistan Peoples Party , Islami Jamhoori Ittehad , Awami National Party , Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Muhammad Bashir Khan Omarzai was elected MPA from P.F- 17 District Charsada in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK17 Charsada

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Bashir Khan Umarzai



Abdul Wakeel Khan



Sahibzada Abdul Fateh Jan



Khurshid Alam Khan



Hidayat Ullah Khan



PF 17 Charsada Election 1988 Result

PF-17 Charsada ResultPF-17 Charsada general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Muhammad Bashir Khan, Abdul Wakeel Khan, Sahib Zada Abdul Fateh Jan, Khursheed Alam Khan and Hadayatullah Khan who contested election 1988 from PF-17 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |