PF 13 Charsada General Election 1988 Result

PF-13 Charsadda Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-13 Charsada with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 13 Charsada M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Begum Naseem Wali Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 13 District Charsada in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK13 Charsada

Candidate Name

Party Name


Begum Nasim Wali Khan



Moulana Gohar Shah



Amjad Khan



PF 13 Charsadda Election 1988 Result

PF-13 Charsada ResultPF-13 Charsada general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Begum Nasim Wali Khan, Molvi Gohar Shah and Amjad Khan who contested election 1988 from PF-13 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |