PF 11 Peshawar General Election 1988 Result

PF-11 Peshawar Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NWFP provincial assembly PF-11 Peshawar with votes detail of General Election 1988. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of PF 11 Peshawar M.P.A seat KPK Assembly then it was N,W,F,P Assembly .Votes of  PPP , IJI , JUI , ANP and PAI candidate. Haji Wali Muhammad was elected MPA from P.F- 11 District Peshawar in the general election 1988.

All Candidate Votes Election 1988 of PK11 Peshawar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Wali Muhammad



Moulana Mujahid Khan



Nawab Ali Khan



Inayat Ullah Khan



PF 11 Peshawar Election 1988 Result

PF-11 Peshawar ResultPF-11 Peshawar general election 1988 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Sindh . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are who contested election 1988 from PF-11 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate . Old name of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was North West Frontier Province and commonly known as Frontier or Soba Sarhad.

General Election 1988 KPK / NWFP Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |